summitsalonacademykc.com

Click on any time to make a booking.

previous next

July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019 Wed 17 Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019 Thu 18 Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday 19 July 2019 Fri 19 Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019 Sat 20 Saturday, July 20, 2019

11:00 AM
11:45 AM
12:30 PM
1:15 PM
2:00 PM
2:45 PM
3:30 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM

Sunday 21 July 2019 Sun 21 Sunday, July 21, 2019

11:00 AM
11:45 AM
12:30 PM
1:15 PM
2:00 PM
2:45 PM
3:30 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM

Monday 22 July 2019 Mon 22 Monday, July 22, 2019

11:00 AM
11:45 AM
12:30 PM
1:15 PM
2:00 PM
2:45 PM
3:30 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM

Tuesday 23 July 2019 Tue 23 Tuesday, July 23, 2019